Edmark International Branches Offices – Office Address And Contact Details

Edmark International Branches

Edmark International Branches Offices – Edmark Office Address and Contact details in Algeria, Bahrain, Benin Republic, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Congo, COTE D’IVOIRE, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Malaysia, Morocco, Nigeria, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, South Africa, Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Below are all the countries where Edmark currently does business. Click on your country from the list below for the office address(es) and contact information.

ALGERIA

fb.com/edmarkalgeria1

CHERAGA
03D Rue Delibrahim Cheraga Alger, Algeria
(+213) 21342672

Opening Hours:

Sat-Wed: 9am-5pm
Thurs: 9am-1pm Fri: Closed

Branch Officer-incharge

Manoah Nacario (noah@edmarker.com)

BAHRAIN

JUFFAIR (Franchise)
Office #41 Block 324 Road 22, Building 292 Alzamil Building, Juffair Alfateh, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
(+973) 36358859 / (+973) 17369423

Opening Hours:

Mon-Thurs & Sat-Sun: 10am-2pm & 5pm-10pm
Fri: 2pm-10pm

BENIN REPUBLIC

fb.com/edmarkbeninrepublic

COTONOU
Gbagamey Near S.B.E.E. Place Bulgarie
(+229) 21304427

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 10am-2pm Sun: Closed

Branch Officer-incharge

Abdul Hamis (hamis@edmarker.com)

BRUNEI

fb.com/edmarkbrunei

BRUNEI DARUSSALAM
Unit 6, 1st Floor, Pg Hj Mohd Daud Complex, Kg Menglait, Gadong BE3919, Bandar Seri Begawan
(+673) 2457818

Opening Hours:

Mon & Sat: 1pm-8pm
Tues-Thurs: 1pm-9pm
Fri: 2pm-9pm
Sun: Closed

BULGARIA

fb.com/edmarkbulgaria

SOFIA (Franchise)
136 Lomsko Shose Street, Sofia 1220, Bulgaria, Region Nadjedja
(+359) 2 8888889

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 10am-7pm
Sat: 10am-2pm Sun: Closed

Customer Service
info@edmarkinternational.bg

BURKINA FASO

fb.com/edmarkburkinafaso1

OUAGADOUGOU
Parcelle 03, Lot 04, Section HO, Secteur 15 patte, d’Oie arrondissement de Bogodogo, Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso.
(+226) 25384848

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 9am-2pm Sun: Closed

Branch Officer-incharge

Abdul-Somed Sayibu (somed@edmarker.com)

CAMEROON

fb.com/edmarkcameroon

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 10am-2pm
Sun: Closed

DOUALA
Hotel De L’air Bonapriso
(+237) 243180867

Branch Officer-incharge

Michael Gapol (gapol@edmarker.com)

YAOUNDE
P.O. Box 11773 Bastos, Yaounde
(+237) 243771007

Branch Officer-incharge

Aries Tatao (aristotle@edmarker.com)

CONGO

fb.com/edmarkdrcongo

KINSHASA
34 Avenue De La Gombe, en face De l’Hotel, Venus Ville De Kinshasa
(+243) 125102483

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 9am-2pm
Sun: Closed

Branch Officer-incharge

Rodel Buenaflor (rodel8@edmarker.com)

COTE D’IVOIRE

fb.com/edmarkcotedivoire1

ABIDJAN
2 Plateaux Vallons Rue des Jardins, Rue J 108, Villa N°1704 bis, Derrière la Banque SIB Vallons, non loin du Jardin Publique, Abidjan, Cote d’Ivoire
(+225) 22417071

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 9am-2pm
Sun: Closed

Branch Officer-incharge

Erwin Dulatre (erwin@edmarker.com)

ETHIOPIA

fb.com/edmark.ethiopia

ADDIS ABABA
Bole Woreda 04, House No. 035, Nessibu Molla Bldg, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
(+251) 935008128

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 10am-7pm
Sat: 10am-3pm Sun: Closed

Branch Officer-incharge

Iddrisu Abdl-Rahman (rams@edmarker.com)

GHANA

fb.com/edmarkghana2

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 10am-2pm
Sun: Closed

ACCRA
HND 173 Kotoko Ave., Kokomlemle, Accra
(+233) 302225868

Branch Officer-incharge

Loyd Lim (loyd@edmarker.com)

KUMASI
Plot 17B, Southern By Pass, Kumasi
(+233) 268838188

Branch Officer-incharge

Oscar Tagasa (oscar@edmarker.com)

KENYA

fb.com/edmarkkenya1

NAIROBI
6th Floor KCS Building, Mama Ngina Street, Nairobi, Kenya (opposite International House)
(+254) 708058875

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 10am-7pm
Sat: 10am-3pm
Sun: Closed

Branch Officer-incharge

Bong Gaspar (bong@edmarker.com)

MALAYSIA

fb.com/edmarkmalaysia

KUALA LUMPUR
No. 20, Jalan BK 1/13, Kinrara Industrial Park, 47180 Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia
(+603) 80702488

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 11am-8pm
Sat: 12pm-5pm
Sun: Closed

Branch Officer-incharge

Jessica Rea Jarabelo (jarabelo@edmarker.com)

KOTA KINABALU
Block B, 2nd floor, Lot 10, Warisan Square, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
(+608) 8484708

Branch Officer-incharge

Marissa Cadag (maris@edmarker.com)

SANDAKAN
Block 4-HS, 2nd Floor, Lot 48 Harbour Square, 90000 Sandakan, Sabah, Malaysia
(+608) 92183808

Opening Hours:

Tues-Sat: 11am – 8pm
Sun: 3pm-8pm
Mon: Closed

Branch Officer-incharge

Elgen Quiamco (elgenquiamco@edmarker.com)

MOROCCO

fb.com/edmarkmorocco1

CASABLANCA
Ground Floor, 64 Rue Ain Taoujtate, Casablanca
(+212) 574611881

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 10.30am – 7.30pm
Sat: 11am-4pm
Sun: Closed

Assistant Branch Manager

Roland Ian Daguro (iand@edmarker.com)

NIGERIA

fb.com/edmarknigeria1

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9am – 6pm
Sat: 10am-2pm
Sun: Closed

ABUJA
23 Ajesa, off Monrovia Street
(+234) 8184394093

Branch Officer-incharge

Alex Narciso (alex@edmarker.com)

BENIN CITY
29 Ogba, Airport Road
(+234) 8140554681

Branch Officer-incharge

Ricky Vallejo (ricky@edmarker.com)

ENUGU
Plot H/1 Garden Avenue Enugu State
(+234) 7066147508

Branch Officer-incharge

Philip Hinog (philiphinog@edmarker.com)

JOS
5 Korinjoh House, Yakubu Gowon Way, British America Junction, Jos Plateu State
(+234) 81723668912

Branch Officer-incharge

Amedu Shehu (amedu@edmarker.com)

KANO
7 Club Road, Bompai, Kano
(+234) 8103091662

Branch Officer-incharge

Eric John Lanzar (lanzar@edmarker.com)

LAGOS
47 Opebi Road Ikeja Lagos
(+234) 8122536158

Branch Officer-incharge

Elizabeth Olumide (elizabeth@edmarker.com)

ONITSHA
63B New Market Road, Onitsha, Anambra State (beside Diamond Bank)
(+234) 7036282993

Branch Officer-incharge

Samson Mojeed (samson@edmarker.com)

OSOGBO
KM No. 3 Osogbo Iwo Road, Dada Estate, Osogbo,
(+234) 8059312118

Branch Officer-incharge

Rolando Palahorin (rolly@edmarker.com)

OWERRI
10 MCC Road Uratta, Owerri
(+234) 8126600049

Branch Officer-incharge

Jocelyn Ortiz (jocelynortiz@edmarker.com)

PORT HARCOURT
346B Olu Obasanjo Road, PHC
(+234) 8160122183

Branch Officer-incharge

Jean Lizares (jean@edmarker.com)

UYO
133 Oron Road, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State
(+234) 8144250603

Branch Officer-incharge

Dennis Pilar (dennis@edmarker.com)

PHILIPPINES

fb.com/edmark.philippines

Opening Hours:

Mon-Sat: 10am – 7pm
Sun: Closed

ALABANG
Stall No. LS2-08 & 09, South Station Green Bldg., Alabang, Muntinlupa City.
(+63) 022253596

Branch Officer-incharge

Adela Marasigan (alabang@edmarker.com)

BATANGAS (Franchise)
P. Burgos Street, in front of Banco De Oro, Cor. Evangelista Street, Batangas City (beside Tea Leaves)
(+63) 439842703 / (+63) 9274388689

Franchise Owner

DCM Ma. Dedgen Baliber

BLUMENTRITT / NOVALICHES (Franchise)
#223K Gold Street, Cor. General Luis, Novaliches, Quezon City
(+63) 27114080 / (+63) 27125206

Franchise Owner

SCM Marcelo & Amalia Boaquina

Operations Manager

CM Jose Butial

BUTUAN
Aruj Bldg. Purok S. Ochoa Avenue, Butuan City
(+63) 858161341

Branch Officer-incharge

Charmaine Jasmin (butuan@edmarker.com)

CAGAYAN DE ORO
Door 14, 2nd Floor Bed and Breakfast, 833 Claro M. Recto Avenue, Cagayan De Oro City
( +63) 88228801235

Branch Officer-incharge

Meliza Payla (cagayan@edmarker.com)

CEBU
Slot 4, JY Square Prestigio, Gorordo Avenue Corner Sanson Road, Lahug, Cebu City
(+63) 322562425

Branch Officer-incharge

Gladys Marie Lugtu (cebu@edmarker.com)

CUBAO
Edmark Bldg. 355 P. Tuazon Boulevard, cor.21st Avenue, Cubao, Quezon City
(+63) 29135515

Branch Officer-incharge

Chello Quitoriano (cubao@edmarker.com)

DASMARINAS (Franchise)
San Agustin I, Aguinaldo Hi-way, Dasmarinas Cavite
(+63) 465028819 / (+63) 494160150

Franchise Owner

CM Mark Lemuel Cena & CM Bridget Cena

DAVAO
Door 1A, Main Road Dona Vicenta Village, Bajada, Davao City
(+63) 822210770

Branch Officer-incharge

Honey Chill Halasan (davao@edmarker.com)

GENSAN (Franchise)
E. Quirino Ave., In front of Dadiangas South, Central Elementary School, General Santos City
(+63) 833044559 / (+63) 9477580884

Franchise Owner

CM Abraham & Elsie Dolojo

ILIGAN
3rd Floor, Norpen Bldg., Poblacion, Roxas Avenue, Iligan City
(+63) 632230985

Branch Officer-incharge

Vicfelvin Suan (iligan@edmarker.com)

ILOILO
San Jose Bldg., Guanco St., IloIlo City
(+63) 333001062

Branch Officer-incharge

Mary Joy Carton (iloilo@edmarker.com)

MAKATI TAGUIG (Franchise)
46 Luzon Street, Central Signal, Taguig City
(+63) 29666118 / (+63) 9334133884

Franchise Owner

DCM Danilo & Cristy Laping

OZAMIZ
GF Palace Hotel, Valconcha St., Cor. Rizal Avenue, Ozamiz City
(+63) 885211810

Branch Officer-incharge

Jessica Liscano (ozamis@edmarker.com)

PALAWAN
2nd Floor Rusty Lopez Bldg., Rizal Avenue, Brgy. Maningning , Puerto Princesa City
(+63) 487231180

Branch Officer-incharge

Zenneth Bandal (palawan@edmarker.com)

PASAY (Franchise)
3rd Floor, Empire Mall, Edsa Extension, Pasay City
(+63) 9354199918 / (+632) 8311778

Franchise Owner

CM Marilou Goroy

SAN FERNANDO (Franchise)
#9 G/F Plaza, Cristina Dolores Junction, San Fernando City
(+63) 458612829 / (+63) 9088676608

Franchise Owner

CM Napoleon & Shirley Donado

Marketing Officer

Leonelle Pablo

ZAMBOANGA
2nd Floor, Torre De La Buena Vista, Mayor Jaldon Street, Corner Buenavista Street, Zamboanga City
(+63) 629911133

Branch Officer-incharge

Don Jose Vargas (zamboanga@edmarker.com)

QATAR

fb.com/edmarkqatar

DOHA
Po Box 11607 1st floor, Flat No. 10 Al Abdulghani Bldg., Al Mahar St. Doha, State of Qatar
(+974) 44212683

Opening Hours:

Mon-Thurs & Sat-Sun: 10am-12pm & 4pm-9pm
Fri: 4pm-9pm
Sun: Closed

Sales Counter-incharge

Norman Roa (norman@edmarker.com)

SAUDI ARABIA

fb.com/edmarksaudiarabia

Opening Hours:

Mon-Thurs & Sat-Sun: 10am-12pm & 4pm-9pm
Fri: 4pm-9pm

(Franchises) Sat-Thurs: 10am-2pm & 5pm-10pm
Friday: 2pm-10pm

ALKHOBAR
6th floor, Room 636 Alkilaibi Tower (Garawi Bldg.)
Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, King Abdullah bin Abdulaziz Road
(+966) 553360058

Branch Officer-incharge

Marlon Cane (marlon@edmarker.com)

JEDDAH
7th floor, Al Bourj Hotel, Abdul Wahab Street, Al Ammariyah District, Jeddah
(+966) 553838648

Branch Manager

Raffy Gullem (raffy8@edmarker.com)

MADINAH (Franchise)
University Road, Aziziah District, Madinah, KSA (near Al Nahas Pharmacy & Uhod Hospital)
(+966) 555598626

Franchise Owner

Mohammad Badiquel

RIYADH
2nd floor Teleymoney Building, Riyadh Center Al Batha, Riyadh
(+966) 559122126

Branch Officer-incharge

Rowel Marcera (rowel@edmarker.com)

SAMARIA (Franchise)
Mohanad Ahmad Alghamdi, Samaria Center Shop, No. 12, Samaria, Jeddah, KSA (beside Speedcash)
(+966) 504680267

Franchise Owner

Michael Yong

SENEGAL

fb.com/edmarksenegal

DAKAR
Mermoz Extension, Villa No. 04 VDN Derriere
Imprimerie Graphi Plus, Dakar
(+221) 338245225

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 10am-7pm
Sat: 10am-7pm
Sun: Closed

Branch Officer-incharge

Afia Sarpong (afia@edmarker.com)

SOUTH AFRICA

fb.com/edmarksouthafrica

DURBAN
12 Field Street, Mansion House, Durban
(+27) 313018974

JOHANNESBURG
3rd Floor, Johannesburg Stock Exchange Building,
17 Diagonal Street, New Town, Johannesburg
(+27) 110268252

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 8.30am-5.30pm
Sat: 8.30am-1pm
Sun: Closed

Branch Officer-incharge

Mary Joy Lagarto (mjlagarto@edmarker.com)

Assistant Branch Manager

Maricar Granada (maricargranada@edmarker.com)

SUDAN

fb.com/edmarksudan2

KHARTOUM
No. 43, SQ9 Omak St, Riyadh (in front of Burj Al Yasmin), Khartoum
(+249) 183526071

Opening Hours:

Sat-Wed: 10am-7pm
Thurs: 10am-2pm
Fri: Closed

Assistant Branch Manager

Polo Dominguito (polo@edmarker.com)

TANZANIA

fb.com/edmarktanzania

DAR ES SALAAM
Plot No. 724 Pangani Street, Kimweri Avenue, Msasani Village, Dar Es Salaam
(+255) 222600188

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 9am-2pm
Sun: Closed

Branch Officer-incharge

Ezekiel Oyekola (kola@edmarker.com)

TOGO

fb.com/edmarktogo1

LOME
Edmark Togo Sarl – Carrefour G.T.A
Sis Dans L’immeuble AK Qt, Agbalepedogan, Lome
(+228) 22513368

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 9am-2pm
Sun: Closed

Branch Officer-incharge

Ibrahim Aguemba (ibrahim@edmarker.com)

UGANDA

fb.com/edmarkuganda1

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 9am-2pm
Sun: Closed

KAMPALA
2nd Floor Jenna Plaza Building, Nkrumah Road, Kampala
(+256) 414232736

Branch Officer-incharge

Rebecca Cortez (rebecca@edmarker.com)

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

fb.com/edmarkunitedarabemirates

Opening Hours:

Mon-Thurs & Sat-Sun: 11am-2pm & 4pm-10pm
Fri: 4pm-10pm
Sun: Closed

DUBAI
Flat 109 Al-Attar Shopping Mall Karama, Dubai
04-3359468

Branch Manager

Elaine Ricafrente (elaine@edmarker.com)

SHARJAH (Franchise)
1st Floor, Room 16, Al Husn Tower, King Faisal Street, Sharjah
(+971) 65750737

Franchise Owner

Anacleto Lumapas

Sales Counter-incharge

Cherelyn Hawom

ZAMBIA

fb.com/edmarkzambia1

LUSAKA
Unit C2 & C4, Villa Business Park, Plot 177-178, Luanshya Road, Lusaka
(+260) 211239898

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 9am-2pm
Sun: Closed

Assistant Branch Manager

Lany Austria (lany@edmarker.com)

ZIMBABWE

fb.com/edmarkzimbabwe

HARARE
23 Third Street & Kwame Nkrumah, Tangayika House, Harare
(+263) 772341484

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 8.30am-5.30pm
Sat: 9am-2pm
Sun: Closed

Branch Officer-incharge

Emmanuel Sanosa (sanosa@edmarker.com)

Incoming search terms:

  • edmark offices in nigeria
  • edmark offices
  • edmark contact number in qatar
  • edmarktogo
  • edmark office in nigeria
  • edmark office in abuja
  • edmark office in ondo
  • edmark office Awka
  • edmark office in usa
  • edmark office kumasi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *